We will continue to post updates on our Covid-19 School Information & Resources page

Read More >

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Middle School Volleyball

Upcoming Events

November 24 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 25 - Wednesday
No School
November 26 - Thursday
No School - Holiday Break
November 27 - Friday
No School - Holiday Break
November 30 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 1 - Tuesday
Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 2 - Wednesday
Blood Drive 9-4
December 3 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 4 - Friday
Early Release 12:30pm, No JK AM or PM, Teacher Inservice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 5 - Saturday
Dance @ Menomonie Holiday Classic
Science Olympiad @ Boyceville
2:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
2:30 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 7 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 8 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 10 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 11 - Friday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 12 - Saturday
ACT Test
2:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Invitational
December 14 - Monday
HS Holiday Concert 7pm
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 15 - Tuesday
Holiday Programs, JK 9am/12:30pm, Kindergarten 10:30am, Grades 1-4 1:30pm, Grades 5-8 7pm
December 17 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 18 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 19 - Saturday
Dance @ River Falls
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 21 - Monday
School Board Meeting 7pm
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 22 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 23 - Wednesday
No School - Holiday Break
December 24 - Thursday
No School - Holiday Break