Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Colfax Elementary School Buddy Bench

Upcoming Events

October 18 - Thursday
Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-8pm
VB Regionals
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Regional
October 19 - Friday
No School
FB Level I
October 20 - Saturday
VB Regionals
October 22 - Monday
No School
October 23 - Tuesday
Fall Concert 7pm
October 25 - Thursday
VB Sectionals
October 26 - Friday
FB Level II
October 27 - Saturday
ACT Exam
VB Sectionals @ Colfax
October 29 - Monday
MSBBB Practice Begins
School Board Meeting 7pm
October 30 - Tuesday
ASVAB Test
November 2 - Friday
ACT Registration
VB State
End of 1st Quarter
Early Release 12:30pm No JK AM or PM
Teacher Inservice
FB Level III
November 5 - Monday
GBB Practice Begins
November 6 - Tuesday
MS Solo/Ensemble @ Colfax
November 8 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 9 - Friday
FB Level IV
Veterans' Day Program 10am
November 12 - Monday
Wrestling Practice Begins
BBB Practice Begins
School Board Meeting 7pm
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Scrimmage
November 15 - Thursday
FB State
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 16 - Friday
FB State
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game