Category Time Event Opponent Location
Feb 3, 2020 - Mon
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game Saint Croix Central Colfax High School
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls C Team Game Saint Croix Central Colfax High School
Basketball Girls HS 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Saint Croix Central Colfax High School
Feb 6, 2020 - Thu
Basketball Girls HS 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Mondovi Mondovi High School
Feb 7, 2020 - Fri
Basketball Girls HS 6:00 PM Basketball: Girls C Team Game Away,Fall Creek Fall Creek High School
Feb 11, 2020 - Tue
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game Durand Colfax High School
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls C Team Game Durand Colfax High School
Basketball Girls HS 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Durand Colfax High School
Feb 13, 2020 - Thu
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls C Team Game Away,Bloomer Bloomer Middle School
Feb 14, 2020 - Fri
Basketball Girls HS 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Boyceville Boyceville High School
Feb 18, 2020 - Tue
Basketball Girls HS 6:00 PM Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game Away,Melrose-Mindoro Melrose-Mindoro High School
Basketball Girls HS 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Melrose-Mindoro Melrose-Mindoro High School
Feb 20, 2020 - Thu
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game Spring Valley Colfax High School
Basketball Girls HS 5:45 PM Basketball: Girls C Team Game Spring Valley Colfax High School
Basketball Girls HS 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Spring Valley Colfax High School
Feb 25, 2020 - Tue
Basketball Girls HS   GBB Regionals    
Feb 28, 2020 - Fri
Basketball Girls HS   GBB Regionals    
Feb 29, 2020 - Sat
Basketball Girls HS   GBB Regionals