Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
Softball - HS 4:30 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Cadott Colfax High School
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Boyceville Colfax High School
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Durand Arkansaw Elementary School
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Plum City Colfax High School
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Mondovi Colfax High School
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Elk Mound Elk Mound High School
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Glenwood City Glenwood City High School
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Elmwood Elmwood School District
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Pepin/Alma Pepin High School
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
Softball - HS 5:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Glenwood City Colfax High School