Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Durand Wayne Field - Durand School
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Elk Mound Colfax High School
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Elmwood/Plum City Plum City High School
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Glenwood City Colfax High School
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Mondovi Mondovi High School
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Pepin/Alma Colfax High School
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Spring Valley Colfax High School
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Boyceville Colfax High School
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Durand Colfax High School
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Elk Mound Elk Mound High School