Colfax School District - Colfax, WI - Wrestling http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=481878 Colfax School District - Colfax, WI - Wrestling en-us Wrestling: Varsity Match - December 7, 2017 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1410&memberid=812 - Held at: Ladysmith High School Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Invitational - December 9, 2017 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1411&memberid=812 - Held at: Eau Claire North High School Sat, 09 Dec 2017 10:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Match - December 14, 2017 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1412&memberid=812 - Held at: Chetek High School Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Match - December 19, 2017 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1413&memberid=812 - Held at: Bloomer High School Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Quad - December 21, 2017 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1414&memberid=812 - Held at: Bloomer High School Thu, 21 Dec 2017 17:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Invitational - December 28, 2017 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1415&memberid=812 - Held at: River Falls High School Thu, 28 Dec 2017 08:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Match - January 4, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1416&memberid=812 - Held at: Bloomer High School Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Match - January 6, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1417&memberid=812 - Held at: Osseo-Fairchild High School Sat, 06 Jan 2018 09:30:00 Wrestling: Varsity Match - January 11, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1418&memberid=812 - Held at: Colfax High School Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Invitational - January 13, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1419&memberid=812 - Held at: Ladysmith High School Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Match - January 23, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1420&memberid=812 - Held at: Flambeau High School Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Invitational - January 26, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1421&memberid=812 - Held at: Cumberland High School Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Conference Tournament - February 3, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1422&memberid=812 - Held at: Bloomer High School Sat, 03 Feb 2018 08:00:00 Wrestling: Varsity Regional - February 10, 2018 http://www.colfax.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1423&memberid=812 - Held at: Baldwin-Woodville High School Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:00:00