Colfax Elementary School
Staff Directory

Teacher
Grade/Department
Phone
(715)
962-3155
Email
Leavens, Amy Jr. Kindergarten ext. 2318 poirer@colfax.k12.wi.us
Jensen, Kathleen Kindergarten ext. 2336 jensen@colfax.k12.wi.us
Wirth, Kari ext. 2323 wirth@colfax.k12.wi.us
Prince, Melissa ext. 2337 prince@colfax.k12.wi.us
Cook, Laci

Grade 1

ext. 2330 wilsey@colfax.k12.wi.us
Fiege, Billie Jo ext. 2333 fiege@colfax.k12.wi.us
Maves, Vicki ext. 2334 maves@colfax.k12.wi.us
Mathson, Deborah Grade 2 ext. 2315 mathson@colfax.k12.wi.us
Janice Cox ext. 2324 cox@colfax.k12.wi.us
Ryan, Margie ext. 2332 ryan@colfax.k12.wi.us
Berndt, Debra Grade 3 ext. 2325 berndt@colfax.k12.wi.us
Hart, Sandra ext. 2321 hart@colfax.k12.wi.us
Larson, Debra Grade 4 ext. 2322 larson@colfax.k12.wi.us
Ross, Vince ext. 2210 ross@colfax.k12.wi.us
Kiekhafer, Jeannett Grade 5 ext. 2314 kiekhafer@colfax.k12.wi.us
Hovland, Janet ext. 2311 hovland@colfax.k12.wi.us
Yingst, Sarah ext. 2335 sarahyingst@colfax.k12.wi.us
Bilodeau, Linda Grade 6 ext. 2218 bilodeau@colfax.k12.wi.us
Blomberg, Suzanne ext. 2310 blomberg@colfax.k12.wi.us
Krall, Ryan ext 2342 krall@colfax.k12.wi.us
Suckow, Eve ext. 2217 suckow@colfax.k12.wi.us
Mickelson, Donnette Library ext. 2340 mickelson@colfax.k12.wi.us
Clements, Malia Guidance ext. 2426 clements@colfax.k12.wi.us
Ulcej, Stephanie Art ext. 2316 ulcej@colfax.k12.wi.us
Langkau, Jeffrey Music ext. 2339 langkau@colfax.k12.wi.us
Doucette, Joseph Physical Education ext. 2327 doucette@colfax.k12.wi.us
Carly Rubenzer SPED ext. 2317 carlyrubenzer@colfax.k12.wi.us
Powell, Stacey SPED ext. 2319 powell@colfax.k12.wi.us
Michaels, Vicki Learning Disabilities ext. 2320 michaels@colfax.k12.wi.us
Mayfield, JoAnn Title I / Reading First ext. 2328 mayfield@colfax.k12.wi.us
Reiter, Sarah Speech Language ext. 2329 reiter@colfax.k12.wi.us
Sahm, Karen ext. 2329 sahm@colfax.k12.wi.us
Williams, Christine Psych   williams@colfax.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

© 2010 Colfax School District | Contact: tech@colfax.k12.wi.us
phone:
715-962-3155 | fax: 715-962-4024