Colfax Elementary School
Staff Directory

Teacher
Grade/Department
Phone
(715)
962-3155
Email
Leavens, Amy Jr. Kindergarten ext. 2318 poirier@colfax.k12.wi.us
Jensen, Kathleen Kindergarten ext. 2336 jensen@colfax.k12.wi.us
Sedivy, Kari ext. 2323 sedivy@colfax.k12.wi.us
Prince, Melissa ext. 2337 prince@colfax.k12.wi.us
Eiseth, Tali

Grade 1

ext. eiseth@colfax.k12.wi.us
Seehaver, Melissa ext. seehaver@colfax.k12.wi.us
Doucette, Courtney ext. 2334 doucette@colfax.k12.wi.us
Mohr, Jennifer Grade 2 ext. mohr@colfax.k12.wi.us
Ryan, Margie ext. 2332 ryan@colfax.k12.wi.us
Hovde, Nancy Grade 3 ext. 2311 nancyhovde@colfax.k12.wi.us
Kiekhafer, Jeannett ext. 2314 kiekhafer@colfax.k12.wi.us
Secraw, Kirk ext. 2325 secraw@colfax.k12.wi.us
Krall, Ryan Grade 4 ext.2342 krall@colfax.k12.wi.us
Larson, Debra ext. 2322 larson@colfax.k12.wi.us
Dachel, Dianna ext. 2210 diannadachel@colfax.k12.wi.us
Blomberg, Suzanne Grade 5 ext. 2310 blomberg@colfax.k12.wi.us
Dickinsen, John ext. dickinsen@colfax.k12.wi.us
Yingst, Sarah ext. 2335 sarahyingst@colfax.k12.wi.us
Bilodeau, Linda Grade 6 ext. 2218 bilodeau@colfax.k12.wi.us
Suckow, Eve ext. 2217 suckow@colfax.k12.wi.us
  Library ext.  
Haskamp, Kelly Guidance ext. 2426 haskamp@colfax.k12.wi.us
Ulcej, Stephanie Art ext. 2316 ulcej@colfax.k12.wi.us
Nehm, Melissa Music ext. 2339 nehm@colfax.k12.wi.us
Hodel, Michael Physical Education ext. hodel@colfax.k12.wi.us
Anderson, Kristina SPED ext. 2326 anderson@colfax.k12.wi.us
Brunn, Andrea SPED ext. 2335 brunn@colfax.k12.wi.us
Cox, Janice SPED ext. 2324 cox@colfax.k12.wi.us
Michaels, Vicki SPED ext. 2320 michaels@colfax.k12.wi.us
Mayfield, JoAnn Title I ext. 2328 mayfield@colfax.k12.wi.us
Reiter, Sarah Speech Language ext. 2329 reiter@colfax.k12.wi.us
Sahm, Karen ext. 2329 sahm@colfax.k12.wi.us
Reit, Stacy School Psychologist ext. reit@colfax.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

© 2010 Colfax School District | Contact: tech@colfax.k12.wi.us
phone:
715-962-3155 | fax: 715-962-4024